‼️ AT TEFF 2020 World Championship Squad Auction - NOW LIVE ‼️

We have been very fortunate to receive some fantastic and in some cases exclusive fishing lots to be able to auction to help raise funds for the 2020 AT TEFF World Championship squad.

We have over 60 items to auction with guide prices ranging from 2 > 500.

Please have a look through the lots and support the team where you can.

All auction lots are listed on eBay here and will run for 10 days:
Items for sale by ukfishingchamp | eBay

The squad would also like to thank the following individuals, companies and organisations who have offered their support;

Upstream Dry Fly - Upstream Dry Fly | Chalk Stream Fly Fishing Specialists in the UK

Famous Fishing Famous Fishing - Home

Thames Water (Walthamstow & Farmoor Fisheries) -
Fishing | Great days out | Thames Water

Anglian Water - Fishing | Anglian Water Parks

Bristol Water - www.bristolwaterfisheries.com

Rockbourne Trout Fishery - www.rockbournetroutfishery.co.uk

Lower Itchen Fishery -
www.itchen-fishing.co.uk

Penrith Angling Association - www.penrithanglers.co.uk

Higham Lakes (Andrew Cannon) - www.highamlakes.com

Albury Estate Fishery (Cameron Craigs) - www.alburyestatefisheries.co.uk

Carsington Sport & Leisure Ltd. - www.carsingtonwater.com

Ryburn & Halifax Angling Society - www.ryburnandhalifax.com

Thrunton Long Crag Trout Fishery - www.thruntontroutfishery.co.uk

Sleningford Watermill - www.sleningfordwatermill.co.uk

Peter Cockwill - www.petercockwill.com

Fly Fish North - www.flyfishnorth.co.uk

The Anlgers Lodge - www.anglers-lodge.co.uk

Fulling Mill - www.fullingmill.co.uk

Tungsten Beads Plus - www.tungsten-beads-plus.com

Airflo Fishing - www.airflofishing.com

Phillippa Hake Fly Fishing - www.phillippahakeflyfishing.wordpress.com

Dohiku (Milan Styk) - www.dohiku.eu

Luke Bannister Rods - www.bannisterrods.co.uk

Chatton Trout Fishery - www.chattontroutfishery.co.uk

Ellerdine Lakes Trout Fishery (Edward Upton) www.ellerdinelakes.com

Many thanks for your support!

Howard Croston, Harry Fox, Scott Nellins, Mike Dixon, Tracey Falcus (aka Davey Parker) and Terry Phillips (AT TEFF 2020 World Championship Squad)